inspire me

 

Thank you, WordPress, for autogenerating this post. If the image showed up in my browser, I might write about it. Fortunately it shows up when I preview the post.

This safe makes me wonder: just how secure is WordPress? Perhaps it is possible to set up 2-factor authentication? Also calls to mind the metaphor of my content getting “locked in” to the WordPress platform.

I wonder how dwaver.wordpress.com violated the terms of service, or why else it might have been archived.

A picture is worth 1000 words. This safe has been through a lot. Tell its story. Image credit: “safe” – © 2007 Paul Keller – made available under Attribution 2.0 Generic

One thought on “inspire me

  1. jshoyer Post author

    Test

      May you do good and not evil
      May you find forgiveness for yourself and forgive others
      May you share freely, never taking more than you give.
    
    Reply

Leave a Reply

